Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee

All employees are responsible for ensuring that the workplace is free from sexual harassment. Because of TDEA’s strong disapproval of offensive or inappropriate sexual behavior at work, all employees must avoid any action or conduct which could be viewed as sexual harassment.

Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee comprises:

  • Muddassir Rizvi
  • Sameen Bibi
  • Hina Tabbasum